I finally got the Shangri-La room! :D

Hello! So, like it happened with me with the Dark Christmas room, I was able to finish the quest room before a couple of hours from its expiration date. Here are some pics of what happened then:

yaay

I was one click away from completing the most beautiful PS room. How exciting!

yaaay

I finally completed my room! Yay!

Here’s the room just when I completed it. Merry was so amazed!

Here’s the room after a bit of decorating. Merry already feels comfortable and is playing on the swing with Grandma!

~~~

And you, how did you decorate your room? 🙂

//

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “I finally got the Shangri-La room! :D

  1. Cute! Glad you were able to finish it on time! I’ve yet to decorate mine.. D:

  2. I finished mine too 🙂 I didn’t really decorate it much, because I felt it was really pretty on it’s own! Nice job though 🙂

  3. Happy Valentine’s Day! 🙂

  4. Tanachan

    Your blog’s really nice, but why haven’t you posted in so long?

Have a comment or reply? Don't hesitate and click here!

