The quest room – Shangri La

Hello!

If you have clicked the quest tab in pet society, you should have seen the new long-quest mission “Finding Shangri-La” which was added 2 weeks ago and which makes you win this beautiful room:

So I wanted to google it to see the real Shangri-La. And these are some of the pictures that I got:

~♥~

~♥~

~♥~

~♥~

It’s really beautiful, right? I can’t wait to complete my room and fill it with birds and butterflies! I think that these are the only items that can fit in the room, because it’s so beautiful that I can’t put any furniture in it! Maybe I could also put a pond in it… We’ll see later 🙂

And you, what will you do with your room?

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “The quest room – Shangri La

  1. Wow, it is beautiful! I love next weeks theme SO much!

  2. I don’t think I’ll be putting any furniture in mine either! lol It is beautiful. I will put some butterflies in it, maybe the gazebo… I dunno though. It’s just so lovely. And thanks for the pictures! I didn’t even think to look up Shangri La. Very cool and it’s now on my list of places to go 🙂

  3. Such a pretty room 😀 I finally got mine!

Have a comment or reply? Don't hesitate and click here!

