Something amazing just happened…

Yesterday, when it was 1:00 AM and I just celebrated new year, I went to AWAD II thread in the Playfish/EA forum to wish a Happy New Year to all my friends. I also posted my wishes since it’s the new year… I wished for pawmart’s coin pig, a coin wig in stores, and the very last wings I needed to complete my collection (except, for sure, for the ungiftable cash coin ones). It was the dark swan wings and it costed 12cc.

Today, while I was on my laptop, I opened Pet Society and recolted 4cc (8D). I had 3 gifts waiting for me on my doorstep, from a dear friend named Kim. I forgot that I had wished for 3 items, and I clicked on the first gift. And, oh my god, guess what I found? THE DARK SWAN WINGS!!! I couldn’t believe it. Kim even sent me the other two items. She spent 12cc just on me. I dressed my pet with a dress and accessories that matched the wings, and took a pic of Merry thanking Kim for the incredible gift.

537997_462975143749825_872097999_n

Now, all I have to do is wait till they bring the 8 remaining wings to paw mart. And then my dream will come true.

Happy New Year!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Something amazing just happened…

  1. Wow, that’s amazing! Such nice people šŸ™‚ Good for you! I also got a lot of my wishlist because people were so kind!

  2. I know! šŸ˜€ I have met such amazing and generous people in the forum that can give you all their home if you need it! They can give without asking for anything in return. For example one time I got giftbombed and received like 20cc bundles and some rares, and a lot of NIS items in my wishlist… And today I got gifted a page of bundles just for a little gift I sent… Everyone needs someone like this in his neighborhood šŸ˜€

  3. Congrats on the new wings! Your pet looks awesome! šŸ˜€

  4. What are the other wings you would like called? šŸ™‚

  5. They are:

    -Angel blue purple wings
    -Blue butterfly wings
    -Immortal bat wings
    -Romantic rococo wings
    -Dark angel wings
    -Cursed angel wings
    -Precious cyber eagle wings
    -Dragonfly wings

    šŸ™‚

Have a comment or reply? Don't hesitate and click here!

